The Alias

The Alias are one of the UK's leading production, songwriting and remix teams.

Their production work includes the 2017 album "Tears On The Dancefloor" by Steps which features lead single "Scared Of The Dark". They have also written & produced tracks for The Saturdays alongside several other pop artists.

Their remix work includes Little Mix, Olly Murs, Britney Spears, Girls Aloud, Demi Lovato, Selena Gomez, Will Young, Cheryl Cole plus number one singles for Tulisa, Nicole Scherzinger & Pixie Lott. 

Their TV credits include the 'American Idol' theme music for FOX which is currently used across all Idol franchises worldwide. They have also written the music for BBC3's 'Sweat The Small Stuff' and Channel 4's 'Virtually Famous'.



Polydor Records, RCA Records, ITV, Island Records, Syco, Curb, Hollywood Records, Global Entertainment, Cherrytree Records, DefJam, All Around The World, Mercury Records.